CT'S ONLY 21+ PRIVATE BEACH!
THE PAVILION
ALL MUSIC
Christmas in July w. DJ Felix
Saturday, July 20, 2024
8:00 pm
Jamie's Junk Show
Monday, June 17, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
2:00 pm
DJ Gabe Gandres 90s Party
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
2:00 pm
Anthony Edley
Thursday, June 20, 2024
2:00 pm
nine styles
Friday, June 21, 2024
2:00 pm
Coverland
Saturday, June 22, 2024
2:00 pm
The Heavy Hitters
Sunday, June 23, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie's Junk Show
Monday, June 24, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
2:00 pm
greg mattson
Thursday, June 27, 2024
2:00 pm
anthony Edley
Friday, June 28, 2024
2:00 pm
Quinn Miller
Friday, June 28, 2024
8:00 pm
Wild Nights
Saturday, June 29, 2024
2:00 pm
Pop Rocks
Sunday, June 30, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie's Junk Show
Monday, July 1, 2024
2:00 pm

TOP SNACKS

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

w/ Lettuce, Tomato & Bleu Cheese

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

Chicken Teriyaki Wrap

w/ Lettuce & Tomato

Grilled Chicken Wrap

w/ Lettuce & Tomato

Shrimp Po' Boy Wrap

w/ Lettuce, Tomato & Chipolte Aioli
FULL SNACKBAR MENU

CONTACT US

1 (860) 434-8405
PAVILIONBEACH@GMAIL.COM

85 SWAN AVE
OLD LYME, CT 06371