Music
Kick - 4th of July! Rain or Shine
Thursday, July 4, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
2:00 pm
DJ donny D
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
1:00 pm
DJ Donny D
Friday, May 24, 2024
1:00 pm
PDA
Saturday, May 25, 2024
2:00 pm
NuGroove
Sunday, May 26, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie's Junk Show
Monday, May 27, 2024
2:00 pm
Cody Bondra
Friday, May 31, 2024
2:00 pm
Closed for a private party
Friday, May 31, 2024
7:00 pm
Foxtrotter
Saturday, June 1, 2024
2:00 pm
Diva & the Playboys
Sunday, June 2, 2024
2:00 pm
Jamie's Junk Show
Monday, June 3, 2024
2:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Juke Box Radio
2:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Just Below Me
2:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2024
Jamie's Junk Show
2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Jamie
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Dave Lefkin
2:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Travis Winkley
2:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2024
KG & Lil Chris
2:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024
PDA
2:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Red Light Party
2:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2024
Jamie's Junk Show
2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Jamie
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
DJ Gabe Gandres 90s Party
2:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Anthony Edley
2:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2024
nine styles
2:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Coverland
2:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024
The Heavy Hitters
2:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2024
Jamie's Junk Show
2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Jamie
2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Mike Rau
2:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024
greg mattson
2:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024
anthony Edley
2:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Wild Nights
2:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Pop Rocks
2:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2024
Jamie's Junk Show
2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Jamie
2:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Kick - 4th of July! Rain or Shine
2:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2024
Fairfield Street Band
8:30 pm